NHL Hockey

#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has nine goals on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Victor Rask had 17:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rask now has 13 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Victor Rask tallied one goal and one assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Victor Rask had 16:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Victor Rask had 16:56 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:53 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 80 11 22 33 -14 16 2 0 2 172 6.40
2015-16 Car 80 21 27 48 -6 24 5 0 5 160 13.13
2016-17 Car 82 16 29 45 -10 16 4 0 3 186 8.60
2017-18 Car 71 14 17 31 0 12 4 0 3 126 11.11
2018-19 Car 26 1 5 6 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Min 23 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 Tot 49 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Min 43 5 8 13 7 6 0 0 2 38 13.16
2020-21 Min 51 9 13 22 3 2 1 0 0 50 18.00
Career 456 79 122 201 -24 84 16 0 15 787 10.04


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.