NHL Hockey

#93
Dmitrij Jaskin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/23/1993
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dmitrij Jaskin had 13:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Dmitrij Jaskin had 14:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 StL 18 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 StL 54 13 5 18 7 16 3 0 4 108 12.04
2015-16 StL 65 4 9 13 3 26 0 0 1 92 4.35
2016-17 StL 51 1 10 11 5 18 0 0 0 55 1.82
2017-18 StL 76 6 11 17 6 14 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Was 37 2 6 8 -5 6 0 0 0 48 4.17
2021-22 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 305 27 42 69 10 88 3 0 5 451 5.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 StL 6 1 1 2 0 5 0 0 1 6 16.67
2016-17 StL 2 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 14 2 2 4 0 11 0 0 1 21 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.