NHL Hockey

#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
9 2.98 0.903
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-19-7 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Gibson stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-19-6 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - John Gibson stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-18-6 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - John Gibson stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-17-6 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-17-6 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .901 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
2014-15 Anh 23 1339 2.60 13 8 0 - 3 1 58 674 0.914
2015-16 Anh 40 2294 2.07 21 13 4 - 2 4 79 992 0.920
2016-17 Anh 52 2950 2.22 25 16 9 - 3 6 109 1437 0.924
2017-18 Anh 60 3428 2.43 31 18 7 - 6 4 139 1872 0.926
2018-19 Anh 58 3233 2.84 26 22 8 - 8 2 153 1838 0.917
2019-20 Anh 51 2981 3.00 20 26 5 - 6 1 149 1552 0.904
2020-21 Anh 35 2030 2.98 9 19 7 - 5 3 101 1042 0.903
Career 322 18439 2.58 148 122 40 - 33 22 792 9494 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
2015-16 Anh 2 116 3.08 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 60 0.900
2016-17 Anh 16 878 2.59 9 5 0 - 1 0 38 466 0.918
2017-18 Anh 4 216 3.59 0 4 0 - 0 0 13 117 0.889
Career 26 1412 2.80 11 13 0 - 1 1 66 754 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.