NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
11 4 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 21:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Boone Jenner had 18:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 21:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Boone Jenner had 16:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Boone Jenner had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Boone Jenner had two assists in 18:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Boone Jenner had 24:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Boone Jenner scored two goals in 23:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has nine goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.