NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Boone Jenner had 20:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Boone Jenner had 23:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Boone Jenner had 20:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.