NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 21:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jenner now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 25:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jenner now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Boone Jenner had 17:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 17:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jenner now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 70 11 13 24 -14 36 2 0 1 179 6.15
2020-21 Cls 41 8 9 17 -9 6 1 1 0 79 10.13
2021-22 Cls 4 3 0 3 -1 0 2 0 1 8 37.50
Career 534 124 119 243 -17 309 23 5 21 1269 9.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 37 8 7 15 -11 28 3 0 1 110 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.