NHL Hockey

#13
Tomas Jurco
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 12/28/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Kosice, Czechoslovakia

News
Latest News
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tomas Jurco had 5:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Tomas Jurco had 9:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.