NHL Hockey

#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 21:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 17:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 16:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 21:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mayfield now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 22:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 NYI 6 1 0 1 -4 11 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 NYI 25 2 7 9 -1 35 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 NYI 47 2 10 12 -6 45 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 NYI 79 4 15 19 18 68 0 1 0 104 3.85
2019-20 NYI 67 5 8 13 8 53 0 0 1 98 5.10
2020-21 NYI 19 1 3 4 -5 16 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 248 15 43 58 7 235 0 1 1 338 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 12 12 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 32 1 6 7 10 20 0 0 1 40 2.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.