NHL Hockey

#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Scott Mayfield had two assists in 22:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.