NHL Hockey

#23
Rocco Grimaldi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-6 Born: 2/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 11:28 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 9:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 7 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Fla 20 3 2 5 -4 2 0 0 0 29 10.34
2016-17 Col 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Nsh 53 5 8 13 -2 10 0 0 0 81 6.17
2019-20 Nsh 66 10 21 31 10 10 0 0 1 122 8.20
2020-21 Nsh 40 10 3 13 -3 4 0 1 2 62 16.13
2021-22 Nsh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 198 30 37 67 -1 32 0 1 3 330 9.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 5 3 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 11 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 0 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.