NHL Hockey

#4
Scott Harrington
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/10/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Scott Harrington had 19:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Harrington had 13:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Scott Harrington had 16:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Scott Harrington had 10:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Scott Harrington had 11:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Scott Harrington had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Harrington now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.