NHL Hockey

#12
Craig Smith
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Craig Smith scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 24 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST10:18 AM CST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET14:18 BRT - Craig Smith tallied one goal and one assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Craig Smith had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Craig Smith had 12:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Craig Smith had 17:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.