NHL Hockey

#12
Craig Smith
G A Pts
13 19 32
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Craig Smith had 15:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Craig Smith had a hat trick in 12:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Craig Smith had two assists in 16:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Craig Smith had 15:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Craig Smith had 17:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Craig Smith had 17:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
2014-15 Nsh 82 23 21 44 11 44 6 0 4 252 9.13
2015-16 Nsh 82 21 16 37 4 40 2 0 6 199 10.55
2016-17 Nsh 78 12 17 29 7 30 2 0 1 155 7.74
2017-18 Nsh 79 25 26 51 20 24 9 0 2 229 10.92
2018-19 Nsh 76 21 17 38 11 20 4 0 2 205 10.24
2019-20 Nsh 69 18 13 31 18 34 4 0 2 184 9.78
2020-21 Bos 51 13 19 32 21 18 4 0 4 123 10.57
Career 712 175 187 362 88 282 46 0 26 1817 9.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 1 33 6.06
2015-16 Nsh 11 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 31 3.23
2016-17 Nsh 10 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 52 7 9 16 -3 12 1 0 3 149 4.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.