NHL Hockey

#12
Craig Smith
G A Pts
16 20 36
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Craig Smith had 10:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Craig Smith had 12:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Craig Smith had 10:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Craig Smith had 11:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Craig Smith had 10:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Craig Smith had two assists in 15:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Craig Smith had an assist in 11:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
2014-15 Nsh 82 23 21 44 11 44 6 0 4 252 9.13
2015-16 Nsh 82 21 16 37 4 40 2 0 6 199 10.55
2016-17 Nsh 78 12 17 29 7 30 2 0 1 155 7.74
2017-18 Nsh 79 25 26 51 20 24 9 0 2 229 10.92
2018-19 Nsh 76 21 17 38 11 20 4 0 2 205 10.24
2019-20 Nsh 69 18 13 31 18 34 4 0 2 184 9.78
2020-21 Bos 54 13 19 32 21 18 4 0 4 132 9.85
2021-22 Bos 74 16 20 36 2 28 0 0 1 187 8.56
Career 789 191 207 398 90 310 46 0 27 2013 9.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 1 33 6.06
2015-16 Nsh 11 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 31 3.23
2016-17 Nsh 10 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 Bos 10 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 21 9.52
2021-22 Bos 7 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 69 9 12 21 -8 18 1 0 4 183 4.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.