NHL Hockey

#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
9 19 28
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Rickard Rakell tallied one goal and one assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rakell now has nine goals and 19 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 22:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 18:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 18:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 18:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 18 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2014-15 Anh 71 9 22 31 6 10 2 0 1 105 8.57
2015-16 Anh 72 20 23 43 -1 19 4 0 7 169 11.83
2016-17 Anh 71 33 18 51 10 12 5 0 10 177 18.64
2017-18 Anh 77 34 35 69 6 14 8 0 3 230 14.78
2018-19 Anh 69 18 25 43 -13 27 6 0 2 194 9.28
2019-20 Anh 65 15 27 42 -5 12 3 0 2 186 8.06
2020-21 Anh 52 9 19 28 -14 12 0 0 1 144 6.25
Career 499 138 173 311 -16 108 28 0 26 1230 11.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 4 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 20 5.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Anh 15 7 6 13 13 0 0 0 0 48 14.58
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 -4 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 46 11 8 19 1 2 2 0 1 94 11.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.