NHL Hockey

#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored two goals in 16:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Namestnikov now has eight goals on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 18:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 52 8 9 17 -4 24 0 0 0 85 9.41
Career 477 91 115 206 3 251 17 6 12 727 12.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.