NHL Hockey

#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 28 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 14:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-5 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Namestnikov now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Namestnikov now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 53 8 9 17 -5 24 0 0 0 87 9.20
2021-22 Det 44 11 9 20 -1 23 0 1 0 60 18.33
Career 522 102 124 226 1 274 17 7 12 789 12.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.