NHL Hockey

#24
Phillip Danault
G A Pts
5 19 24
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Victoriaville, Quebec

Latest News
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Phillip Danault had 3:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Phillip Danault had 16:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Phillip Danault scored one goal in 21:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Danault now has five goals on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Phillip Danault had 18:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Phillip Danault had 18:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Phillip Danault had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Danault now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Phillip Danault had 16:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Chi 30 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 1 48 2.08
2015-16 Mon 21 3 2 5 -2 8 0 0 0 24 12.50
2015-16 Tot 51 4 6 10 -5 14 0 0 1 72 5.56
2016-17 Mon 82 13 27 40 5 35 0 0 3 133 9.77
2017-18 Mon 52 8 17 25 0 34 0 1 2 94 8.51
2018-19 Mon 81 12 41 53 17 39 0 0 1 132 9.09
2019-20 Mon 71 13 34 47 18 32 1 0 1 131 9.92
2020-21 Mon 53 5 19 24 9 24 0 0 0 73 6.85
Career 392 55 144 199 44 178 1 1 8 637 8.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Mon 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 16 1 4 5 0 8 0 0 0 34 2.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.