NHL Hockey

#24
Phillip Danault
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Victoriaville, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Phillip Danault had two assists in 15:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Danault now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Phillip Danault had 18:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Phillip Danault had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Danault now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Phillip Danault had 15:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Phillip Danault had 15:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Phillip Danault had 18:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Chi 30 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 1 48 2.08
2015-16 Mon 21 3 2 5 -2 8 0 0 0 24 12.50
2015-16 Tot 51 4 6 10 -5 14 0 0 1 72 5.56
2016-17 Mon 82 13 27 40 5 35 0 0 3 133 9.77
2017-18 Mon 52 8 17 25 0 34 0 1 2 94 8.51
2018-19 Mon 81 12 41 53 17 39 0 0 1 132 9.09
2019-20 Mon 71 13 34 47 18 32 1 0 1 131 9.92
2020-21 Mon 18 0 8 8 5 12 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 357 50 133 183 40 166 1 1 8 584 8.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Mon 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 16 1 4 5 0 8 0 0 0 34 2.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.