NHL Hockey

#24
Phillip Danault
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Victoriaville, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Phillip Danault had 16:35 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Phillip Danault had 18:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Phillip Danault had 19:38 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Phillip Danault had 16:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Phillip Danault scored one goal in 17:31 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Danault now has one goal on the season.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Phillip Danault had 21:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Phillip Danault had 20:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Phillip Danault scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Danault now has one goal on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Phillip Danault had 18:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Chi 30 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 1 48 2.08
2015-16 Mon 21 3 2 5 -2 8 0 0 0 24 12.50
2015-16 Tot 51 4 6 10 -5 14 0 0 1 72 5.56
2016-17 Mon 82 13 27 40 5 35 0 0 3 133 9.77
2017-18 Mon 52 8 17 25 0 34 0 1 2 94 8.51
2018-19 Mon 81 12 41 53 17 39 0 0 1 132 9.09
2019-20 Mon 71 13 34 47 18 32 1 0 1 131 9.92
2020-21 Mon 53 5 19 24 9 24 0 0 0 73 6.85
2021-22 LA 5 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 397 56 144 200 43 182 1 1 9 645 8.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Mon 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 24 4.17
2020-21 Mon 22 1 3 4 -1 6 0 0 0 39 2.56
Career 38 2 7 9 -1 14 0 0 0 73 2.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.