NHL Hockey

#29
Stefan Noesen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1993
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Plano, Texas

Latest News
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 16:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 12:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.