NHL Hockey

#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Connor Murphy had 26:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Connor Murphy had 19:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Connor Murphy had 21:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Murphy scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Murphy now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Connor Murphy had 22:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Connor Murphy had 14:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Murphy had 19:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Connor Murphy had 20:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pho 30 1 7 8 5 10 0 0 1 30 3.33
2014-15 Ari 73 4 3 7 -27 42 0 0 0 72 5.56
2015-16 Ari 78 6 11 17 5 48 1 0 1 101 5.94
2016-17 Ari 77 2 15 17 -13 45 0 1 1 81 2.47
2017-18 Chi 76 2 12 14 -3 34 0 0 0 109 1.83
2018-19 Chi 52 5 8 13 12 40 0 0 1 84 5.95
2019-20 Chi 58 5 14 19 2 27 0 0 0 117 4.27
2020-21 Chi 48 3 11 14 -1 35 1 0 1 77 3.90
Career 492 28 81 109 -20 281 2 1 5 671 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.