NHL Hockey

#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Connor Murphy had 22:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Connor Murphy had 19:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Connor Murphy had 23:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Connor Murphy had 22:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Connor Murphy had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Murphy now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Connor Murphy had 23:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Connor Murphy had 28:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pho 30 1 7 8 5 10 0 0 1 30 3.33
2014-15 Ari 73 4 3 7 -27 42 0 0 0 72 5.56
2015-16 Ari 78 6 11 17 5 48 1 0 1 101 5.94
2016-17 Ari 77 2 15 17 -13 45 0 1 1 81 2.47
2017-18 Chi 76 2 12 14 -3 34 0 0 0 109 1.83
2018-19 Chi 52 5 8 13 12 40 0 0 1 84 5.95
2019-20 Chi 58 5 14 19 2 27 0 0 0 117 4.27
2020-21 Chi 50 3 12 15 1 35 1 0 1 78 3.85
2021-22 Chi 20 1 1 2 -12 16 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 514 29 83 112 -30 297 2 1 5 687 4.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.