NHL Hockey

#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Joel Armia had 19:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joel Armia had 17:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joel Armia scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Armia now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Joel Armia had an assist in 12:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Armia now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joel Armia scored one goal in 17:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Armia now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Joel Armia had 13:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Wpg 43 4 6 10 2 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2016-17 Wpg 57 10 9 19 -8 20 0 4 1 111 9.01
2017-18 Wpg 79 12 17 29 3 22 0 1 2 128 9.38
2018-19 Mon 57 13 10 23 0 14 2 1 2 134 9.70
2019-20 Mon 58 16 14 30 2 28 3 3 2 155 10.32
2020-21 Mon 37 7 7 14 8 8 1 1 0 66 10.61
Career 332 62 63 125 7 104 6 10 8 646 9.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 13 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 5 10 0 1 0 27 11.11
Career 23 5 2 7 4 12 0 1 1 51 9.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.