NHL Hockey

#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.