NHL Hockey

#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
12 25 37
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 25 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 22:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has 12 goals and 24 assists on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - J.T. Miller had 19:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 21:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Miller now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - J.T. Miller had 18:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - J.T. Miller had 18:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has 10 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had 23:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had two assists in 20:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 22 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.