NHL Hockey

#24
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 22:50 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 21:56 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak scored one goal in 23:39 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has six goals on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:09 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oleksiak now has eight assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:09 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 16 0 2 2 -5 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Dal 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Dal 36 1 7 8 0 8 0 0 0 36 2.78
2015-16 Dal 19 0 2 2 -5 21 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Dal 41 5 2 7 -4 37 0 0 1 33 15.15
2017-18 Dal 21 1 2 3 -6 18 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 Pit 47 4 10 14 13 69 1 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tot 68 5 12 17 7 87 1 0 1 81 6.17
2018-19 Pit 36 4 7 11 5 37 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Dal 21 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 57 4 8 12 5 45 0 0 0 55 7.27
2019-20 Dal 69 3 7 10 -6 41 0 0 1 76 3.95
2020-21 Dal 56 6 8 14 -3 35 0 0 2 84 7.14
Career 369 24 48 72 -14 290 1 0 5 394 6.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 12 1 0 1 -2 7 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Dal 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 11 26 0 0 2 40 12.50
Career 43 6 4 10 8 33 0 0 2 53 11.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.