NHL Hockey

#24
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oleksiak now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oleksiak now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oleksiak now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak tallied one goal and one assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Oleksiak now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:24 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 18:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET2:05 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 18:22 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 16:13 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.