NHL Hockey

#24
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 16:51 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 20:24 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 21:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oleksiak now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 16 0 2 2 -5 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Dal 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Dal 36 1 7 8 0 8 0 0 0 36 2.78
2015-16 Dal 19 0 2 2 -5 21 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Dal 41 5 2 7 -4 37 0 0 1 33 15.15
2017-18 Dal 21 1 2 3 -6 18 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 Pit 47 4 10 14 13 69 1 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tot 68 5 12 17 7 87 1 0 1 81 6.17
2018-19 Pit 36 4 7 11 5 37 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Dal 21 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 57 4 8 12 5 45 0 0 0 55 7.27
2019-20 Dal 69 3 7 10 -6 41 0 0 1 76 3.95
2020-21 Dal 56 6 8 14 -3 35 0 0 2 84 7.14
2021-22 Sea 37 1 10 11 1 34 0 0 0 51 1.96
Career 406 25 58 83 -13 324 1 0 5 445 5.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 12 1 0 1 -2 7 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Dal 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 11 26 0 0 2 40 12.50
Career 43 6 4 10 8 33 0 0 2 53 11.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.