NHL Hockey

#19
Dougie Hamilton
G A Pts
10 32 42
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-6 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 21:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dougie Hamilton tallied one goal and one assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamilton now has 10 goals and 32 assists on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dougie Hamilton scored one goal in 23:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamilton now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Dougie Hamilton scored two goals in 23:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamilton now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 20:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 42 5 11 16 4 14 2 0 0 83 6.02
2013-14 Bos 64 7 18 25 22 40 2 0 1 114 6.14
2014-15 Bos 72 10 32 42 -3 41 5 0 2 188 5.32
2015-16 Cgy 82 12 31 43 -14 46 5 0 3 190 6.32
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 37 50 12 64 2 0 5 222 5.86
2017-18 Cgy 82 17 27 44 1 64 6 0 4 270 6.30
2018-19 Car 82 18 21 39 0 54 2 0 2 259 6.95
2019-20 Car 47 14 26 40 30 32 2 0 3 170 8.24
2020-21 Car 54 10 32 42 23 35 2 1 2 178 5.62
Career 606 106 235 341 75 390 28 1 22 1674 6.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 7 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 2 5 7 1 14 1 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 3 4 7 3 10 2 0 0 46 6.52
2019-20 Car 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
Career 43 6 14 20 -1 36 3 0 2 104 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.