NHL Hockey

#19
Dougie Hamilton
G A Pts
10 32 42
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-6 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 26:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Dougie Hamilton scored one goal in 22:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hamilton now has two goals on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 24:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Dougie Hamilton tallied one goal and one assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hamilton now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 24:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamilton now has two assists on the season.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 33:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 36:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamilton now has one assist on the season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 20:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 20:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 23:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 42 5 11 16 4 14 2 0 0 83 6.02
2013-14 Bos 64 7 18 25 22 40 2 0 1 114 6.14
2014-15 Bos 72 10 32 42 -3 41 5 0 2 188 5.32
2015-16 Cgy 82 12 31 43 -14 46 5 0 3 190 6.32
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 37 50 12 64 2 0 5 222 5.86
2017-18 Cgy 82 17 27 44 1 64 6 0 4 270 6.30
2018-19 Car 82 18 21 39 0 54 2 0 2 259 6.95
2019-20 Car 47 14 26 40 30 32 2 0 3 170 8.24
2020-21 Car 55 10 32 42 20 35 2 1 2 180 5.56
Career 607 106 235 341 72 390 28 1 22 1676 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 7 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 2 5 7 1 14 1 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 3 4 7 3 10 2 0 0 46 6.52
2019-20 Car 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 7 12 0 0 0 55 3.64
Career 54 8 17 25 6 48 3 0 2 159 5.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.