NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
18 23 41
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couturier now has 18 goals and 23 assists on the season.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Sean Couturier had 18:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has 17 goals on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has 16 goals on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couturier now has 22 assists on the season.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Sean Couturier had 17:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
2015-16 Phi 63 11 28 39 8 30 2 0 1 119 9.24
2016-17 Phi 66 14 20 34 12 33 0 0 2 120 11.67
2017-18 Phi 82 31 45 76 34 31 7 0 6 227 13.66
2018-19 Phi 80 33 43 76 2 34 8 1 5 223 14.80
2019-20 Phi 69 22 37 59 21 30 4 0 4 185 11.89
2020-21 Phi 45 18 23 41 -4 8 3 0 4 120 15.00
Career 692 174 269 443 88 263 25 5 28 1498 11.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2015-16 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Phi 5 5 4 9 1 2 0 0 2 14 35.71
2019-20 Phi 15 2 7 9 1 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 39 10 12 22 1 26 0 0 2 67 14.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.