NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied one goal and one assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couturier now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sean Couturier had 20:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Sean Couturier had two assists in 21:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couturier now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.