NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Dec. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sean Couturier had 25:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sean Couturier had 21:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 16:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sean Couturier had 19:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Sean Couturier had 21:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Sean Couturier had 17:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
2015-16 Phi 63 11 28 39 8 30 2 0 1 119 9.24
2016-17 Phi 66 14 20 34 12 33 0 0 2 120 11.67
2017-18 Phi 82 31 45 76 34 31 7 0 6 227 13.66
2018-19 Phi 80 33 43 76 2 34 8 1 5 223 14.80
2019-20 Phi 69 22 37 59 21 30 4 0 4 185 11.89
2020-21 Phi 45 18 23 41 -4 8 3 0 4 120 15.00
2021-22 Phi 29 6 11 17 -6 14 2 0 2 79 7.59
Career 721 180 280 460 82 277 27 5 30 1577 11.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2015-16 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Phi 5 5 4 9 1 2 0 0 2 14 35.71
2019-20 Phi 15 2 7 9 1 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 39 10 12 22 1 26 0 0 2 67 14.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.