NHL Hockey

#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
4 12 16
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Ott 42 7 13 20 9 6 3 0 0 90 7.78
2013-14 Ott 69 16 17 33 -15 18 3 0 0 153 10.46
2014-15 Ott 80 20 26 46 0 20 4 0 0 150 13.33
2015-16 Ott 81 21 30 51 -2 18 2 2 7 184 11.41
2016-17 NYR 56 14 23 37 9 16 4 0 2 119 11.76
2017-18 NYR 72 27 20 47 -23 14 14 0 4 212 12.74
2018-19 NYR 82 30 44 74 -12 47 11 2 5 236 12.71
2019-20 NYR 57 41 34 75 9 14 15 3 6 208 19.71
2020-21 NYR 56 24 26 50 2 18 10 2 7 171 14.04
2021-22 NYR 19 4 12 16 3 2 2 0 0 47 8.51
Career 623 204 246 450 -23 175 68 9 31 1582 12.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 NYR 12 2 7 9 4 0 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 5 14 19 0 0 1 0 1 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.