NHL Hockey

#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
24 26 50
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored two goals in 19:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has 24 goals on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 18:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 24:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored two goals in 23:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Zibanejad now has 22 goals on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 19:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.