NHL Hockey

#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 23:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and one assist in 22:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 18:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Ott 42 7 13 20 9 6 3 0 0 90 7.78
2013-14 Ott 69 16 17 33 -15 18 3 0 0 153 10.46
2014-15 Ott 80 20 26 46 0 20 4 0 0 150 13.33
2015-16 Ott 81 21 30 51 -2 18 2 2 7 184 11.41
2016-17 NYR 56 14 23 37 9 16 4 0 2 119 11.76
2017-18 NYR 72 27 20 47 -23 14 14 0 4 212 12.74
2018-19 NYR 82 30 44 74 -12 47 11 2 5 236 12.71
2019-20 NYR 57 41 34 75 9 14 15 3 6 208 19.71
2020-21 NYR 56 24 26 50 2 18 10 2 7 171 14.04
2021-22 NYR 5 1 4 5 5 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 609 201 238 439 -21 173 66 9 31 1552 12.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 NYR 12 2 7 9 4 0 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 5 14 19 0 0 1 0 1 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.