NHL Hockey

#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
29 52 81
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has six goals on the season.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 18:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has five goals on the season.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and one assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 19:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and two assists in 23:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had a hat trick and added an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has three goals and five assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 21:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zibanejad now has four assists on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has three assists on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 21:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 32:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 16:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has 52 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Ott 42 7 13 20 9 6 3 0 0 90 7.78
2013-14 Ott 69 16 17 33 -15 18 3 0 0 153 10.46
2014-15 Ott 80 20 26 46 0 20 4 0 0 150 13.33
2015-16 Ott 81 21 30 51 -2 18 2 2 7 184 11.41
2016-17 NYR 56 14 23 37 9 16 4 0 2 119 11.76
2017-18 NYR 72 27 20 47 -23 14 14 0 4 212 12.74
2018-19 NYR 82 30 44 74 -12 47 11 2 5 236 12.71
2019-20 NYR 57 41 34 75 9 14 15 3 6 208 19.71
2020-21 NYR 56 24 26 50 2 18 10 2 7 171 14.04
2021-22 NYR 81 29 52 81 30 12 15 1 3 219 13.24
Career 685 229 286 515 4 185 81 10 34 1754 13.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 NYR 12 2 7 9 4 0 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2021-22 NYR 12 6 9 15 -1 2 3 0 0 37 16.22
Career 43 11 23 34 -1 2 4 0 1 115 9.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.