NHL Hockey

#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Ryan Strome had 20:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.