NHL Hockey

#6
Adam Larsson
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 11/12/1992
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Adam Larsson had an assist in 39:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larsson now has two assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Adam Larsson had an assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Adam Larsson had 16:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Adam Larsson had 19:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Adam Larsson scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has four goals on the season.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Adam Larsson had 18:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Larsson had 22:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Adam Larsson had 20:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Adam Larsson had 16:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Adam Larsson had 21:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Adam Larsson had 24:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 65 2 16 18 -7 20 0 0 0 68 2.94
2012-13 NJ 37 0 6 6 4 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2013-14 NJ 26 1 2 3 -1 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2014-15 NJ 64 3 21 24 2 34 0 0 1 91 3.30
2015-16 NJ 82 3 15 18 15 77 0 0 1 65 4.62
2016-17 Edm 79 4 15 19 21 55 0 0 0 85 4.71
2017-18 Edm 63 4 9 13 10 34 0 0 1 92 4.35
2018-19 Edm 82 3 17 20 -28 44 0 0 0 117 2.56
2019-20 Edm 49 1 5 6 0 35 0 0 0 61 1.64
2020-21 Edm 56 4 6 10 2 24 0 0 0 52 7.69
Career 603 25 112 137 18 347 0 0 4 681 3.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 5 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -4 4 0 0 1 15 13.33
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Edm 4 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 24 3 6 9 -6 10 0 0 1 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.