NHL Hockey

#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Huberdeau now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 55 20 41 61 12 36 5 0 1 122 16.39
2021-22 Fla 2 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 593 168 332 500 9 289 39 1 19 1356 12.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Fla 6 2 8 10 -3 4 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 16 4 12 16 -2 16 1 0 0 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.