NHL Hockey

#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
8 21 29
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 24:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and three assists in 19:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has eight goals and 19 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had three assists in 20:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 18:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau scored one goal in 20:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 55 20 41 61 12 36 5 0 1 122 16.39
2021-22 Fla 24 8 21 29 8 6 1 1 2 59 13.56
Career 615 176 351 527 14 293 40 2 21 1412 12.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Fla 6 2 8 10 -3 4 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 16 4 12 16 -2 16 1 0 0 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.