NHL Hockey

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
20 32 52
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Landeskog now has nine assists on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 16:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Landeskog now has eight assists on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 26:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied two goals and one assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has two goals and six assists on the season.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has five assists on the season.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had two assists in 20:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has four assists on the season.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and two assists in 18:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Landeskog now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 32 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 20 goals and 31 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 21:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 19:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 54 20 32 52 14 34 9 0 8 155 12.90
Career 687 218 294 512 50 523 61 5 38 1879 11.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
2020-21 Col 10 4 9 13 1 9 1 0 1 23 17.39
Career 49 16 29 45 0 47 3 0 3 135 11.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.