NHL Hockey

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
30 29 59
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has five goals on the season.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Landeskog now has four goals on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had two assists in 21:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has five assists on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied two goals and two assists in 18:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has three goals and three assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 23:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 2 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST1:37 PM CST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET16:37 BRT - Landeskog (knee surgery) will be available for the Avalanche's playoff opener Tuesday against the Predators.
Analysis: Landeskog has not played since March 10. He had 30 goals and 29 assists in 51 games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.