NHL Hockey

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
18 26 44
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied two goals and one assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has 18 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 26:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 16 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 21:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 22:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 23:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 54 20 32 52 14 34 9 0 8 155 12.90
2021-22 Col 34 18 26 44 22 49 6 0 3 95 18.95
Career 721 236 320 556 72 572 67 5 41 1974 11.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
2020-21 Col 10 4 9 13 1 9 1 0 1 23 17.39
Career 49 16 29 45 0 47 3 0 3 135 11.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.