NHL Hockey

#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
16 19 35
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 22:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 16 goals on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 15 goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 17:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 20:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 19 assists on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 18:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 22:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins tallied one goal and one assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 14 goals and 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Edm 76 24 32 56 -12 25 2 0 2 189 12.70
2015-16 Edm 55 12 22 34 -9 18 4 0 1 108 11.11
2016-17 Edm 82 18 25 43 -10 29 5 0 4 200 9.00
2017-18 Edm 62 24 24 48 10 20 4 2 2 151 15.89
2018-19 Edm 82 28 41 69 -13 26 8 1 3 208 13.46
2019-20 Edm 65 22 39 61 1 33 7 0 4 172 12.79
2020-21 Edm 52 16 19 35 -4 22 9 0 2 135 11.85
Career 656 185 293 478 -48 223 50 3 24 1553 11.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 33 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 2 6 8 -2 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 17 2 10 12 -5 2 0 0 0 55 3.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.