NHL Hockey

#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 12:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 15:24 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.