NHL Hockey

#33
Jakob Silfverberg
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/13/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 15:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had three assists in 15:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Silfverberg now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had two assists in 16:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.