NHL Hockey

#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
10 2.48 0.910
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 10-11-3 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-3 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-2 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 7 of 11 shots in the Coyotes' 6-4 loss to the Sharks on Monday. Kuemper did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-9-2 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 24 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Kings on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-9-2 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.