NHL Hockey

#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
6 2.42 0.913
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. Kuemper did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-7-2 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-2 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-2 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-2 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-6-1 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 6 288 2.08 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 119 0.916
2013-14 Min 26 1480 2.43 12 8 4 - 1 2 60 702 0.915
2014-15 Min 31 1568 2.60 14 12 2 - 4 3 68 718 0.905
2015-16 Min 21 1063 2.43 6 7 5 - 2 2 43 507 0.915
2016-17 Min 18 1053 3.13 8 5 3 - 2 0 55 562 0.902
2017-18 LA 19 999 2.10 10 1 3 - 2 3 35 516 0.932
2017-18 Ari 10 596 3.22 2 6 2 - 2 1 32 317 0.899
2017-18 Tot 29 1595 2.52 12 7 5 - 4 4 67 833 0.920
2018-19 Ari 55 3251 2.33 27 20 8 - 4 5 126 1677 0.925
2019-20 Ari 29 1753 2.22 16 11 2 - 2 2 65 903 0.928
2020-21 Ari 16 944 2.42 6 7 2 - 4 1 38 435 0.913
Career 231 12998 2.46 102 79 31 - 23 19 532 6456 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 2 73 3.29 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 33 0.879
2013-14 Min 6 325 2.03 3 1 0 - 1 1 11 127 0.913
2014-15 Min 1 23 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2019-20 Ari 9 501 3.47 4 5 0 - 0 0 29 334 0.913
Career 18 923 2.86 7 6 0 - 1 1 44 503 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.